Prof. Dan Crisan : Director at Imperial

Prof. Dan Crisan

Director at Imperial

d.crisan@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Jennifer Scott : Director at Reading

Prof Jennifer Scott

Director at Reading

jennifer.scott@reading.ac.uk
Prof Colin Cotter : Co- Director (and MRes co-director of studies) at Imperial

Prof Colin Cotter

Co- Director (and MRes co-director of studies) at Imperial

colin.cotter@imperial.ac.uk
Dr David Ham : Acting co-director (and PhD co-director of studies) at Imperial

Dr David Ham

Acting co-director (and PhD co-director of studies) at Imperial

david.ham@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Jochen Broecker : Co-director, PhD director of studies at Reading

Dr Jochen Broecker

Co-director, PhD director of studies at Reading

j.broecker@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Darryl Holm : Cohort mentor

Prof. Darryl Holm

Cohort mentor

d.holm@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Barsha Shrestha : Centre Manager (Imperial)

Ms Barsha Shrestha

Centre Manager (Imperial)

b.shrestha@imperial.ac.uk
Mrs Janet Fillingham : Centre manager (Reading)

Mrs Janet Fillingham

Centre manager (Reading)

j.e.fillingham@reading.ac.uk
Dr Claudia Neves : PhD Co-director of studies

Dr Claudia Neves

PhD Co-director of studies

c.neves@reading.ac.uk
Dr Almut Veraart : Equality and diversity officer

Dr Almut Veraart

Equality and diversity officer

a.veraart@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Heather Battey : Equality and diversity officer

Dr Heather Battey

Equality and diversity officer

h.battey@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Horatio Boedihardjo : MPE Wednesday Coordinator

Dr Horatio Boedihardjo

MPE Wednesday Coordinator

h.s.boedihardjo@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Sebastian Reich : Chair of the PhD Projects Committee

Prof. Sebastian Reich

Chair of the PhD Projects Committee

sereich@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Dr Nikolas Kantas : MPE CDT Seminar organiser

Dr Nikolas Kantas

MPE CDT Seminar organiser

n.kantas@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Tobias Kuna : Cohort mentor

Dr Tobias Kuna

Cohort mentor

t.kuna@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Ted Shepherd : Imperial-Reading liaison officer

Prof. Ted Shepherd

Imperial-Reading liaison officer

theodore.shepherd@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Valerio Lucarini : International Networks

Prof. Valerio Lucarini

International Networks

v.lucarini@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Pavel S. Berloff : Admissions tutor

Prof. Pavel S. Berloff

Admissions tutor

p.berloff@imperial.ac.uk
Justine Jones : Communication and Cohort Training Officer

Justine Jones

Communication and Cohort Training Officer

justinewjones@gmail.com
Prof. Ian Roulstone : Chair of External Advisory Board Committee, Professor of Mathematics and Head of Department of Mathematics at the University of Surrey

Prof. Ian Roulstone

Chair of External Advisory Board Committee, Professor of Mathematics and Head of Department of Mathematics at the University of Surrey

i.roulstone@surrey.ac.uk