Prof. Dan Crisan : Director at Imperial

Prof. Dan Crisan

Director at Imperial

d.crisan@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Jennifer Scott : Director at Reading

Prof Jennifer Scott

Director at Reading

jennifer.scott@reading.ac.uk
Dr Jochen Broecker : Co-director

Dr Jochen Broecker

Co-director

j.broecker@reading.ac.uk
Dr Colin Cotter : Co-director, MRes co-director of studies

Dr Colin Cotter

Co-director, MRes co-director of studies

colin.cotter@imperial.ac.uk
Dr David Ham : PhD co-director of studies, webmaster

Dr David Ham

PhD co-director of studies, webmaster

david.ham@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Tristan Pryer : Co-director, PhD co-director of studies, Cohort mentor

Dr Tristan Pryer

Co-director, PhD co-director of studies, Cohort mentor

t.pryer@reading.ac.uk
Dr Claudia Neves : PhD Co-director of studies

Dr Claudia Neves

PhD Co-director of studies

c.neves@reading.ac.uk
Dr Hilary Weller : Co-director, Admissions tutor, Equality and diversity officer

Dr Hilary Weller

Co-director, Admissions tutor, Equality and diversity officer

h.weller@reading.ac.uk
Dr Almut Veraart : Equality and diversity officer

Dr Almut Veraart

Equality and diversity officer

a.veraart@imperial.ac.uk
Prof. Simon Chandler-Wilde : Chair of Steering Committee, Professor of Applied Mathematics in Department of Mathematics and Statistics and Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Prof. Simon Chandler-Wilde

Chair of Steering Committee, Professor of Applied Mathematics in Department of Mathematics and Statistics and Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

s.n.chandler-wilde@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Sebastian Reich : Chair of the PhD Projects Committee

Prof. Sebastian Reich

Chair of the PhD Projects Committee

sereich@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Dr Axel Gandy : Admissions tutor

Dr Axel Gandy

Admissions tutor

a.gandy@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Horatio Boedihardjo : MPE Wednesday Coordinator

Dr Horatio Boedihardjo

MPE Wednesday Coordinator

h.s.boedihardjo@reading.ac.uk
Dr Tobias Kuna : Cohort mentor

Dr Tobias Kuna

Cohort mentor

t.kuna@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Darryl Holm : Cohort mentor

Prof. Darryl Holm

Cohort mentor

d.holm@imperial.ac.uk
Dr David Brayshaw : External liaison officer

Dr David Brayshaw

External liaison officer

d.j.brayshaw@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Ted Shepherd : Imperial-Reading liaison officer

Prof. Ted Shepherd

Imperial-Reading liaison officer

theodore.shepherd@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Valerio Lucarini : International Networks

Prof. Valerio Lucarini

International Networks

v.lucarini@reading.ac.uk
Prof. Pavel S. Berloff : Admissions tutor

Prof. Pavel S. Berloff

Admissions tutor

p.berloff@imperial.ac.uk
Justine Jones : Communication and Cohort Training Officer

Justine Jones

Communication and Cohort Training Officer

justinewjones@gmail.com
Dr Chloe Stockford : Industrial Liaison Officer

Dr Chloe Stockford

Industrial Liaison Officer

chloe.stockford@imperial.ac.uk
Claire Morris : Centre manager (Reading)

Claire Morris

Centre manager (Reading)

mpecdt-admissions@reading.ac.uk
Dr Anna Radomska Botelho Moniz : Centre manager (Imperial)

Dr Anna Radomska Botelho Moniz

Centre manager (Imperial)

a.radomska@imperial.ac.uk